Jump to content

SilverWF

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. One day, after I started up my game, I've decided to clean up my old saves. Selected some of them, pretty old, pressed "Clear", then Enter and guess what? It deleted ALL MY SAVED GAMES! Fkn THANKS for this awesome and much needed feature! Why does it even exists? Do you have any sane Project Manager in your team?
×